ZheJiang JiaLong Antisepsis Engineering Go.,Ltd.
ADD£ºEast of the city of Shaoxing (China) Cheng Erlou dye No. 025
TEL£º0575£­88650778 88643339
General Manager £ºWang JiaDe
  Company profile
¡¡¡¡Zhejiang Jialong Corrosion Engineering Co., Ltd. is a set of anti-corrosion, insulation and construction, anti-corrosion materials production, technology research and development in one construction of the national anti-corrosion insulation level business qualification. Industry belong to the People's Republic of Housing and Urban Ministry of Construction, China Industry Anticorrosion Technology Association unit, Zhejiang Province, vice president of anti-corrosion insulation engineering units.
¡¡¡¡The company has passed ISO9001 quality system, ISO14001 environmental management system, occupational health and safety management system certification, and has won the "2003 20 strong unit of the National Anti-corrosion", "2003 Top Ten Anti corrosion credit enterprise" high-tech enterprise in Zhejiang Province; 100 of the most potential for small and medium enterprises in Zhejiang Province the title of Zhejiang Coating Industry Association, Frontier years by banks rated as AAA grade credit enterprise; city-level "contract, the word" advanced enterprises. Provincial and municipal credit business. Advanced enterprises in Shaoxing City. Company consists of more than 100 Department of corrosion insulation professional project and construction project involves food wine, grain storage cold storage, irrigation water, urban water supply and drainage, bridges, piers, ships, petrochemicals, tank corrosion, steel corrosion engineering, oil and gas pipelines anticorrosion and thermal insulation engineering, highway guardrail, building steel, wall fencing, lampposts and other anti-corrosion construction industry, cable sheathing, the annual construction capacity of 10 million. The company has the domestic first-class manufacturing and processing base for anti-corrosion, automatic assembly line has six lines, main products are: 1, CE aluminum, FBE production highway guardrail facilities; 2, various types of gas, oil, water supply and drainage 3PE steel; 3, the factory fence gate, air conditioning bracket, the lift bridge hand, gas bottles; 4 epoxy coated steel construction; 5, various types of steel, steel automatic anti-corrosion coating; 6, green energy-saving insulation construction. Paint workshop production of three series of products, there are two major series of products won the National Key New Product Award, provincial and municipal scientific and technological progress second and third prizes and other awards. Koshihikari 028 polyamide epoxy protective coating the inner wall of drinking water facilities by the Chinese Academy of Preventive Medicine, Health and Epidemic Prevention Station test the performance of the coatings are in line with national standards (GB/T17219-1998), and made the Ministry of Health approval. July 2010 the above-mentioned products to enter the Shanghai World Expo.
¡¡¡¡We always implement the "grasping quality, efficiency, management and image building" business purposes and "standard management, continuous improvement, Ye services to meet the needs of" the quality policy. Many completed projects both inside and outside the province and even the whole country have a greater impact, winning high appreciation of users. In the future with a strong will power, honesty reputation, sincerely for the majority of enterprises and institutions to provide quality satisfaction.


Copy right © ZheJiang JiaLong Antisepsis Engineering Go.,Ltd.£  2010 ¡¡¡¡£ ¡¡¡¡ All Rights Reserved by zjjlff.com ¡¡

浙江佳隆防腐工程有限公司:
绍兴城东(中国)染料城二楼 025 号
邮编:312000
电话:0575-88650778 88643339
传真:0575-88647113
董事长、总经理:王家德
E-mail:zjjlff@sina.com
HttP://www.zjjlff.com
  当前位置 >> 公司简介
  浙江佳隆防腐工程有限公司是一家集防腐、保温工程施工、防腐材料生产、技术研发于一体的国家防腐保温一级施工资质企业。行业隶属于中华人民共和国住房和城乡建设部,是中国工业防腐蚀技术协会单位、浙江省防腐保温工程协会副理事长单位。
  公司已通过ISO9001质量体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、职业健康安全管理体系认证,并先后荣获“2003年度二十强全国防腐蚀单位”、“2003年度十大全国防腐蚀诚信企业”浙江省高新技术企业;浙江省最具潜力中小企业100佳称号、浙江省涂料工业协会会员、连续十年被银行评为AAA级资信企业;市级“重合同、守信用”先进企业。省、市诚信企业。绍兴市先进企业。公司下设100多个防腐保温专业项目部,施工项目涉及食品酿造、粮库冷库、水利水电、城市给排水、桥梁、码头、船舶、石油化工、储罐防腐、钢结构防腐工程、油气输送管道防腐保温工程、高速公路护栏、建筑钢筋、围墙栏栅、路灯杆等行业的防腐工程施工、电缆护套生产,年施工能力达10亿元。公司拥有国内一流的防腐制造加工基地,具有六项全自动流水作业线,产品主要有:1、采用CE铝、FBE生产的高速公路护栏设施;2、各类供气、供油、给排水3PE钢管;3、厂区围栏栅、空调托架、电梯桥厢、液化气瓶;4、建筑用环氧涂层钢筋;5、各类钢结构、钢板自动涂装防腐;6、绿色环保型节能保温施工。涂料车间生产的三大系列产品,有二大系列产品荣获国家级重点新产品奖,省、市科技进步二、三等奖等殊荣。越光028聚酰胺环氧树脂饮用水设备内壁防护涂料经中国预防医学科学院、省卫生防疫站检测,该涂料各项性能指标均符合国家标准(GB/T17219-1998),并取得了国家卫生部批文。二0一0年七月上述产品进入上海世博会。
  公司一贯实行“抓质量求效益、抓管理树形象”的经营宗旨和“标准管理、持续改进,谒诚服务、满足需求”的质量方针。许多竣工工程项目在省内外乃至全国都产生较大的影响,赢得了用户高度赞赏。今后公司将凭借强劲实力、诚信信誉,谒诚为广大企事业单位提供优质满意的服务。

 

 
版权所有 © 浙江佳隆防腐工程有限公司 2010      All Rights Reserved by zjjlff.com